Country Teams


Country Manager Mr. Bal Bdr Rai
Program Officer, School Agriculture Program, Council for Renewable Natural Resource of Bhutan (CoRRB), Ministry of Agriculture and Forests
Country Team member (Education) Mr. Desang Dorji
Senior Programme Officer School Agriculture & Environment Division Department of School Education Ministry of Education
Country Team member (Health) Mrs. Passang Lhamo Sherpa
Senior Lecturer Royal Institute of Health Science (RIHS)
Country Team member (Agriculture) Mr. Namgay Thinley
National Vegetable Coordinator Horticulture Division, Department of Agriculture Ministry of Agriculture and Forests

Burkina Faso

Country Manager,
Country Team member (Education)
Mrs. Mamounata Sandaogo Ouedraogo
Inspectrice de l'Enseignement du Premier Degré à la Direction Générale de l'Enseignement de Base Ministère de l'Education Nationale et de l'Alphabétisation
Country Team member (Agriculture) Mr. Amadou Thiombiano
Responsible of Farmer' Field School (FFS) General Direction of Crops Production Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security
Country Team member (Health) Mr. Serge Rodrigue Kouamé
Medical Nutritionist, Director of Nutrition, Food Quality and Safety, Ministry of HealthSenior Lecturer Royal Institute of Health Science (RIHS)


Country Manager Mrs. Rinna Syawal
Ministry of Agriculture
Country Team member Mr. Dhany Hermansyah
Staff of Food Diversification Division, Center for Diversification and Food Safety, Ministry of Agriculture


Country Manager Mr. Giri Dhari Subedi
Chief, Horticulture Research Revision, NARC
Country Team member (Education) Mr. Narayan Kaji Kashichwa
Under Secretary, Department of Education, Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, Nepal
Mobile: +977 99841300069
Country Team member (Agriculture)

Dr. Dhruba Bhattarai
Scientist, Horticulture Research Division, Nepal Agricultural Research Council (NARC), P.O. Box 5459, Kathmandu, Nepal
Mobile: +977 9851038539

Country Team member (Health) Mr. Upendra Dhungana
Health Assistant, Ministry of Health and Population, Ramshah Path, Kathmandu, Nepal
Mobile: +977 9851062575


Country Manager Dr. Gina S. Itchon
Director, Xavier University Sustainable Sanitation Center
Associate Professor and Head, Research Unit - Xavier University School of Medicine
Project Researcher Analiza U. Miso
Lecturer at Xavier University College of Agriculture, Project Coordinator for Vegetable-go-School project at Xavier University Sustainable Sanitation Center, Program Coordinator for the GIZ Project of Sustainable Sanitation Center-Xavier University for Schools in ARMM Water Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH) Improvement
Project Researcher Erecson Sipin Solis
Institute of Agriculture, Camiguin Polytechnic State College-Catarman Campus, Tangaro, Catarman, Camiguin, 9104 Philippines
Mobile: (63) 927 338 8034